Upsert in tables having large number of records

I have 40 tables having different structure in one of DB on one server that is being updated by data provider.

I want to create a SSIS package that would pull data from that data provider DB and insert ,update or delete (merge) data in to development ,Test,UAT and prod DBs.

The tables are having 1m- 3m rows and 20-30 columns each and all the DBs are on SQL Server platform and are on different servers.

The business requirement is to load data everyday on a particular time and have to use SSIS for this. I am new to SSIS and want your suggestions to create better design.

Depends a bit on what you mean by "have to use SSIS".
Usually with SSIS you would create a source and destination for each table to do the transfer - but for 40 tables with different structures that would be a bit much.
I would do that with a one of the (medium sized) tables to get an understanding of SSIS, what it can do and to check the connectivity and performance.
Also look at the source tables to see if there is a last updated date or timestamp which you can use to reduce the amount of data transferred.

Once you have an idea of the scale of the problem you can decide how to proceed. You can create a package or packages manually with a connections for each table but that would leave you with a manual maintenance issue.
I would be tempted to go for something more dynamic.
You could create the package or packages (I would go with a package per table) from the table structures - there are a number of methods of doing this - I tend to use SQL to create sql files but more natural is VB/C# or BIML or there are a number of other methods.