Pivot multiple tables

Hi,
I'm new to SQL so be kind to me...

Until now I used Access as Database Manager, but I had to migrate all my DBs to a SQL server.
Now I just use Access as Front-End and [Microsoft SQL Server Management Studio] as Back-End.
The SQL Server is 14 something...

But that's not the actuel problem here.
I made a sample DB (in Access) because of our data confidentiality...

The main table (tblCaddy) is the shopping caddy which may contain none or more vegetables (tblVegetables), fruits (tblFruits) and/or drinks (tblDrinks).
How many vegetables, fruits and/or drinks the caddy contains, I have the 3 intermediary tables (tblVegetables_in_Caddy, tblFruits_in_Caddy, tblDrinks_in_Caddy).

I already tried lots of things, read plenty of web pages about Pivot, but until now I'm still digging in the dark...
What I want to archieve is a query which will show all the Caddy content per CaddyOwner by row, like in the attached picture (done with Excel).

The number of columns will change depending of how many items a user has in his Caddy.

The last column ('Code', orange color) is optional, but if someone knows how to do it, I would be gratefull for that. The 'Code' is a concatenation of the number of Vegetables (Vn+1), number of Fruits(Fn+1) and number of Drinks (Dn+1) separated by an underscore ('_').

Does someone have an idea how to solve this problem?

Welcome

So if you start selling a new product you are going to create a new table?

Lets say you become a global product and you now sell 1000 products, can you see the problem with your design approach?

Hello Yosiasz,
thank you for your interest for my situation :slight_smile:

The highest maximum number of items will never exced 30 items (10 Fruits, 10 Vegetables, 10 Drinks).
The maximum I reached until today is 20 items.
Thank you

:eyes: I am saying what if you start selling: candies, sugar, milk etc
Also what if Max changed their name to Maximus Prime?