Noob - Needs SUM(Fresheyes) to help find an issue

This is my first attempt at a Union and I am trying to sort a query by orderID and then the last line will show the orderID Total. I am not sure why, but my SUM does not appear to be working right. Could one of you seasoned veterans do me justice and help me understand what is right and what is wrong with my query. I appreciate any help you could offer.

Here is my Query:

SELECT 
CAST(Orders.OrderID AS VARCHAR), 
Orders.ShipCompanyName, 
Orders.ShipFirstName, 
Orders.ShipLastName, 
Orders.Shipaddress1, 
Orders.ShipAddress2, 
Orders.ShipCity, 
Orders.ShipState, 
Orders.ShipPostalCode, 
Orders.ShipCountry, 
OrderDetails.ProductCode, 
OrderDetails.ProductPrice, 
OrderDetails.Quantity 

FROM Orders INNER JOIN OrderDetails ON Orders.OrderID = OrderDetails.OrderID 

WHERE (OrderDetails.ProductPrice <> 0) AND (Orders.SalesTax1 <> 0) AND (OrderDetails.Quantity <> 0) AND (Orders.ShipDate NOT LIKE 'Null') AND (month(Orders.ShipDate)=5) AND (year(Orders.ShipDate)=2016) 

GROUP BY Orders.OrderID, Orders.ShipCompanyName, Orders.ShipFirstName, Orders.ShipLastName, Orders.Shipaddress1, Orders.ShipAddress2, Orders.ShipCity, Orders.ShipState, Orders.ShipPostalCode, Orders.ShipCountry, OrderDetails.ProductCode, OrderDetails.ProductPrice, OrderDetails.Quantity 

UNION 

SELECT 
CAST(Orders.OrderID AS VARCHAR) + ' Total',  
' ' , 
' ', 
' ', 
' ', 
' ',  
' ', 
' ', 
' ', 
' ', 
' ',  
cast(sum(OrderDetails.ProductPrice) AS MONEY), 
' '  

FROM Orders INNER JOIN OrderDetails ON Orders.OrderID = OrderDetails.OrderID 

WHERE (OrderDetails.ProductPrice <> 0) AND (Orders.SalesTax1 <> 0) AND (OrderDetails.Quantity <> 0) AND (Orders.ShipDate NOT LIKE 'Null') AND (month(Orders.ShipDate)=5) AND (year(Orders.ShipDate)=2016) 

GROUP BY Orders.OrderID,  OrderDetails.ProductPrice 

ORDER BY CAST(Orders.OrderID AS VARCHAR

Here is a .jpg of the first few lines of results:

)