No Records Returned When Parsing XML

Hello. I'm new to parsing XML in T-SQL.

We are storing XML in a field in our Azure SQL Server database. Here's an example of the XML:

<ns3:FormBCTransmitterSubmissionDtl xmlns="urn:us:gov:treasury:irs:ext:aca:air:ty23" xmlns:ns2="urn:us:gov:treasury:irs:common" xmlns:ns3="urn:us:gov:treasury:irs:msg:form1094-1095BCtransmittermessage">
	<ACATransmitterSubmissionDetail>
		<TransmitterErrorDetailGrp>
			<SubmissionLevelStatusCd>Rejected</SubmissionLevelStatusCd>
			<UniqueSubmissionId>AATS1094C-24-00018777|1</UniqueSubmissionId>
		</TransmitterErrorDetailGrp>
			<UniqueSubmissionId>AATS1094C-24-00018777|1</UniqueSubmissionId>
			<ns2:ErrorMessageDetail>
				<ns2:ErrorMessageCd>1094C-098</ns2:ErrorMessageCd>
				<ns2:ErrorMessageTxt>If 'TestFileCd' has a value of "T", and the 1094-C 'EmployerEIN' in 'EmployerInformationGrp' is present, then it must match the reference data set.</ns2:ErrorMessageTxt>
				<ns2:XpathContent>/Form109495CTransmittalUpstream/Form1094CUpstreamDetail/EmployerInformationGrp/EmployerEIN</ns2:XpathContent>
			</ns2:ErrorMessageDetail>
			<UniqueRecordId>AATS1094C-24-00018777|1|90</UniqueRecordId>
				<ns2:ErrorMessageCd>1095C-071</ns2:ErrorMessageCd>
				<ns2:ErrorMessageTxt>If 'TestFileCd' has a value of "T" and the 1095C has an 'SSN' present within 'EmployeeInfoGrp', then it must match the reference data set.</ns2:ErrorMessageTxt>
				<ns2:XpathContent>/Form109495CTransmittalUpstream/Form1094CUpstreamDetail/Form1095CUpstreamDetail/EmployeeInfoGrp/SSN</ns2:XpathContent>
			<UniqueRecordId>AATS1094C-24-00018777|1|90</UniqueRecordId>
				<ns2:ErrorMessageCd>1095C-012-01</ns2:ErrorMessageCd>
				<ns2:ErrorMessageTxt>If Form 1095C 'AnnualOfferOfCoverageCd' does not have a value, then all occurrences of 'MonthlyOfferCoverageGrp' (JanOfferCd through DecOfferCd) must have a value.</ns2:ErrorMessageTxt>