Newbie - I Dont Know

Okay im rather new to mssql, actually i dont usually use it beyond simple MVC Web Applications, and here in lies the problem.

Ive been working on something much more complex, and ive spent almost a month trying to implement this in MVC itself with no real success so i decided to see if T-SQL can do what i need.

I refer to the word triggers (What i mean is a stored proceadure).

Creating the views to return the data i want was point and click so far so good, but now im stumped.

With all the data returned, i now need to process that data on a scedule, that data involves doing a very quick maths calculation, then updating a specific entry. Once a day on a schedule.

Now i dont know what i need to give you on here for the best help, this kind of MSSQL is beyond me, most of my sql experiance is within MVC and even then its not the best, this may simply be a case of way above my paygrade, but iif you fail to try you fail to succeed.

Any help links insight advice are apreciated, perhaps you would be intrested in creating the proceadure for me for a fee and walking me thru it (Im on of those who learn best taking apart someone elses work :))

Thanks

PS if i put this in the wrong place or beyond the scope let me know , on google it came up with the perfect place for beginners so here i am

Ive included what ive got so far.

So far this all works but where im stumped is how to start the last bit

//// Lines are comments to break down key items

`USE [JustStake]
GO
/****** Object: StoredProcedure [dbo].[cakes_proc] Script Date: 01/03/2016 23:44:00 ******/
SET ANSI_NULLS ON
GO
SET QUOTED_IDENTIFIER ON
GO
-- =============================================
-- Author: <Author,,Name>
-- Create date: <Create Date,,>
-- Description: <Description,,>
-- =============================================
ALTER PROCEDURE [dbo].[cakes_proc]
-- Add the parameters for the stored procedure here

AS
BEGIN
	-- SET NOCOUNT ON added to prevent extra result sets from