Need tp write the SP for the below Spec , i am new to the SP

Used in “BASIC” searching to aggregate results across multiple class IDs into a unified results list,
returns the key value (timestamp) for the record list in the temp table
4.2.2 Input Parameters
4.2.2.1 Array of USER ID (_S variant only) / CLASS ID / COLUMN NAME / SEARCH value to use in
a WHERE clause
4.2.3 Output Parameters – Success
4.2.3.1 Key value (timestamp)
4.2.4 Output Parameters – Failure
4.2.4.1 Null key value
4.2.5 General process
4.2.5.1 Create a key value (TIMESTAMP) to use to aggregate results
4.2.5.2 For each individual CLASS ID in the input array
4.2.5.2.1 Loop through the input records, building a string to use as a WHERE clause,
in the format of ‘WHERE [COLUMN NAME] = [SEARCH VALUE] AND…’
4.2.5.2.2 Run SELECT DISTINCT statement selecting DnCDH_ROW_ID to build the
array of matching ROW ID and CLASS ID and write to temp table D2TT_RCS
using the Key Value
4.2.5.3 At the end of all loops
4.2.5.3.1 Create another key value (timestamp)
4.2.5.3.2 Perform a SELECT DISTINCT INTO on the temp table, inserting array of ROW
ID / CLASS ID /SECURITY ID to remove all duplicates, and then delete the
original rows, and return the new key value
4.2.5.4 _S variant only:
4.2.5.4.1 Submit the temporary table array of ROW ID and CLASS ID to the SCMI
security check SP D2SP_SCMISec_TT
4.2.5.4.2 SCMI security check will delete non-matching records and assign security
values to the remaining records
4.2.5.4.3 Create another key value (timestamp)
4.2.5.4.4 Perform a SELECT DISTINCT INTO on the temp table, inserting array of ROW
ID / CLASS ID /SECURITY ID to remove all duplicates, and then delete the
original rows, and return the new key value

Thanks in advance

Why are you taking a class in SQL if you aren't going to try to learn SQL?