How to combine data from multiple local SQL Express databases into a single database in Cloud

Hi
A Newbie here so be gentle!
I am helping a charity which has a number of shops. I have made a SQL EXpress based billing system that is working quite well.

What is required is - everyday for the sales data from each shop to be sent to a central cloud database so that various analysis can be run on the aggregated data.

Such a system is needed because the Internet is unreliable and not available 24/7- so a cloud only option is not practical.
There are half a dozen tables.
All the local databses are identical in structure.

One solution I thought of is to have a Temp Table for each Table and put all new transactions in the Temp Table as well as the normal Table and then find a way of pushing the temp Table to cloud to append the data.

I am using VBA and Excel to connect to the local MS SQL Express.

Any and all wisdom appreciated.

Is there a way to identify each shop in the database architecture?

yes Mike each table has Shop No Column - an Integer. So that we can always tell which shop that data belongs to and can analyse by shop.

Using a scripting language extract all pertinent data to csv file and push to a remote/cloud ftp shopnumber.csv. Then the cloud server will use those files to populate the cloud database

A pull mechanism might require you to expose all your shop ip and port to the world and does not sound sustainable especially if you spin up more shops = more configuration

A push model described above might be more suitable?

Thanks for the tip yosiasz. A couple of follow ups.

Can this process be automated so that the guys at the shop dont need to get into the server?
IF there is no net connection at the time, does it keep trying till it gets a connection?

I was looking to use Cloud SQL - so I can put the CSV in the Bucket and somehow the CloudSQL will run it to add to the MasterDB

I will need to google and Youtube to tool up to do this.